Schedule | Summer University
Prague Area Studies | Spring School | Faculty | University

Summer University Prague 2018

Project Europe at a Crossroads: 
Building up open structures or breaking down into local identities?

 

Day 1 – Saturday, September 8, 2018

Day 2 – Sunday, September 9, 2018

Day 3 – Monday, September 10, 2018

Topic: Project Europe at a Crossroads

Day 4 – Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Topic: European Identity

Day 5 – Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Topic: European Dis/Integration

Day 6 – Thursday, September 13, 2018

Topic: Frontiers and Separatism

Day 7 – Friday, September 14, 2018

Topic: Populism and Political Stability

Day 8 – Saturday, September 15, 2018

Fun and Relax:

Day 9 – Sunday, September 16, 2018

Free day

Day 10 – Monday, September 17, 2018

Topic: Czech Republic and the other V4 Countries

Day 11 – Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Topic: Europe and its Neighbours

Day 12 – Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Topic: Europe and Global Actors I

Day 13 – Thursday, September 20, 2018

Topic: Europe and Global Actors II

Day 14 – Friday, September 21, 2018

Topic: Building up open structures or breaking down into local identities?

Day 15 – Saturday, September 22, 2018

Day 16 – Sunday, September 23, 2018

 

 

We reserve the right to make minor changes in the programme, if necessary.